Efren Diaz - Uk Garage Classic Vol 1

[postlink] http://www.ukgaragetube.co.uk/2014/01/efren-diaz-uk-garage-classic-vol-1_22.html[/postlink] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tdb1NIXDNu0endofvid [starttext]
DOWNLOAD: https://soundcloud.com/purpleroom/efr...


01.- Whitney Houston vs. Dr. Dre ñ About Whitney

02.- Obzee & Pedro ñ Your Love

03.- Dreem Teem vs. Artful Dodger ñ It Ain't Enough (Full Vocal Mix)

04.- The Music Makers ñ Break It Down

05.- K-Warren ñ When I Close My Eyes

06.- Rayman Productions ñ Tell Me

07.- Mr. Reds ñ Get Into The Music

08.- Bad Bwoy Beatz - Don't Go There

09.- Tin Tin Out ñ What I Am (K-Warren Remix)

10.- Hexdragon ñ Cocaine Psycosis (M Dubs Remix)

11.- Soul II Sound ñ Feel The Melody (Instrumental)

12.- ??????? - Din Daa Daa Remix

Contact DJ Efren Diaz:
Facebook: facebook.com/mrfrenyi

Twitter : twitter.com/djfrenyi

Email : efreendiaz@gmail.com
UKGarageTube does not host any files on its servers, If you have a concern over copyright or any other queries, feel free to contact us HERE - Thank you.